top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily Kenney

Matchy-Matchy

I love to support local businesses and get custom made shirts for my little family unit. This helps in a few different ways. 1) My youngest likes to go on "walkabout" and people can direct him back to his family when he wanders off. 2) safety - it's harder to kidnap a kid that is wearing a family shirt. 3) Recognition - we always get compliments on our shirts and it makes my boys feel proud (for now). I usually go in my local mom facebook group and ask who does custom shirts. Give about 2-3 weeks return time. Have an idea, but allow creative license to the artist. Go with black shirts, I personally prefer the Glidan SoftStyle Ring Spun shirts and I order in a size bigger than what my kids are currently wearing. If I don't get matching t-shirts, I have us wear the same color shirts.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page